Geschäftsführung

Claudia Reisch

Claudia Reisch

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 05151 / 5788 - 87
c.reisch@wrw-hameln.de

 

Claudia Mielke

Claudia Mielke

Verlagsleitung

Tel.: 05151 / 5788 - 81
c.mielke@wrw-hameln.de

 

Annika Ebbinghaus

Annika Ebbinghaus

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 05151 / 5788 - 87
a.ebbinghaus@wrw-hameln.de

Verkauf

Bastian Sikora

Bastian Sikora

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-84
b.sikora@wrw-hameln.de

 

Markus Krückeberg

Markus Krückeberg

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-61
m.krueckeberg@wrw-hameln.de

 

Jörg Altmaier

Jörg Altmaier

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-82
j.altmaier@wrw-hameln.de

 

Ben Rauschning

Ben Rauschning

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-18
b.rauschning@wrw-hameln.de

 

Sören Hergenröther

Sören Hergenröther

Medienberater

Tel.: 05151 / 200-277
s.hergenroether@dewezet.de

Innendienst

Nicole Gutzmann

Nicole Gutzmann

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-87
n.gutzmann@wrw-hameln.de

Redaktion

Dr. Guido Erol Hesse-Öztanil

Dr. Guido Erol Hesse-Öztanil
(geö)

Redaktionsleiter

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-14
e.hesse@wrw-hameln.de

 

Meike Schaper

Meike Schaper
(mes)

Redakteurin

Tel.: 05151 / 5788-13
m.schaper@wrw-hameln.de